Contact

Address for City Hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038
(Same building as Strayer University)


General Number:

770 224 - 0200

Elected Officials

Jason Lary

City Mayor
jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Jimmy Clanton

District 1 Councilman
jclanton@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov

Diane Adoma

District 5 Councilwoman
dadoma@stonecrestga.gov

City Staff

Shakera Hall

Procurement Specialist
shall@stonecrestga.gov

Sonya Isom

Licensing Specialist
sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Mesha Cisero

GIS Anaylst
mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Linda Hope

Administrative Assistant
lhope@stonecrestga.gov

Doree Henry

Executive Assistant to the Mayor
dhenry@stonecrestga.gov

Angela Venable

Communications Tech
avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Your First Elected Government at Work for the City of Stonecrest

Community, Commerce and Culture Working Together to be a World-Class City

Copyright © City of Stonecrest Georgia, 2016 - 2019