Address for City Hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038
(Same building as Strayer University)

General Number:

770 224 - 0200

Elected Officials

Jason Lary

City Mayor

Jimmy Clanton

District 1 Councilman

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman

George Turner

District 4 Councilman

Diane Adoma

District 5 Councilwoman

City Staff

Julian Jackson

Interim City Manager

Plez Joyner

Assistant City Manager

Leah Rodriguez

Interim City Clerk

Nicole Dozier

Community Development Director

Audrey Mays

Accounts Manager

Adrion Bell

Communications Director

Al Franklin

Community & Cultural Affairs Director

Sean DePalma

Parks and Recreation Director

Elliott Maddox

Communications Coordinator

Brandon J. Riley Sr.

Parks and Recreation Operations Manager

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Lillian Lowe

Community Development Administrative Assistant

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Manager

Dakarta Robinson

Code Enforcement Officer

William Kirkland

Code Enforcement Officer

Jacob Cockrell

Code Enforcement Officer

Ken Hildebrandt

City Engineer

Monty Hill

Building Inspector

Tuyanna Daniel

Permit Tech

Your First Elected Government at Work for the City of Stonecrest

Community, Commerce and Culture Working Together to be a World-Class City

Copyright © City of Stonecrest Georgia, 2016 - 2019