Contact

Address for City Hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038
(Same building as Strayer University)


General Number:

770 224 - 0200

Elected Officials

Jason Lary

City Mayor
jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Jimmy Clanton

District 1 Councilman
jclanton@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov

Diane Adoma

District 5 Councilwoman
dadoma@stonecrestga.gov

City Staff

Julian Jackson

Interim City Manager
jjackson@stonecrestga.gov

Plez Joyner

Assistant City Manager
pjoyner@stonecrestga.gov

Meagan Reid

City Clerk
mreid@stonecrestga.gov

Nicole Dozier

Community Development Director
ndozier@stonecrestga.gov

Audrey Mays

Accounting Manager
amays@stonecrestga.gov

Adrion Bell

Communications Director
abell@stonecrestga.gov

Al Franklin

Community & Cultural Affairs Director
afranklin@stonecrestga.gov

Sean DePalma

Parks and Recreation Director
sdepalma@stonecrestga.gov

Elliott Maddox

Communications Coordinator
emaddox@stonecrestga.gov

Chris Wheeler

City Planner
cwheeler@stonecrestga.gov

Nathan Holman

GIS Manager
nholman@stonecrestga.gov

Brandon J. Riley Sr.

Parks and Recreation Operations Manager
briley@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Parks and Recreation Lead Coordinator
sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
lrodriguez@stonecrestga.gov

Lillian Lowe

Community Development Administrative Assistant
llowe@stonecrestga.gov

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Manager
aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Dakarta Robinson

Code Enforcement Officer
drobinson@stonecrestga.gov

William Kirkland

Code Enforcement Officer
wkirkland@stonecrestga.gov

Jacob Cockrell

Code Enforcement Officer
jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

Matthew Brown

Code Enforcement Officer
mbrown@stonecrestga.gov

Ken Hildebrandt

City Engineer
khildebrandt@stonecrestga.gov

Monty Hill

Building Inspector
mhill@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector
jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Tuyanna Daniel

Permit Specialist
tdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

Shakerah Hall

Procurement Specialist
shall@stonecrestga.gov

Sonya Isom

Licensing Specialist
sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Angela Venable

Communications Tech
avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Your First Elected Government at Work for the City of Stonecrest

Community, Commerce and Culture Working Together to be a World-Class City

Copyright © City of Stonecrest Georgia, 2016 - 2019