Contact Us

Stonecrest City Hall Address:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:


Need Assistance Now?

Email the City of Stonecrest 

Elected Officials

Tara Graves, councilor of District 1

Tara Graves

District 1 Councilwoman

Robert Turner, councilor of District 2

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman

George Turner, councilor of District 4

George Turner

District 4 Councilman

City Staff

City Manager's Office

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM 

City Manager 

Xavier Ross

Community Engagement Coordinator

Ashley Guilford


Mayor and Council's Office

Ricardo Brown

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

City Clerk

Tierra Lawrence

Deputy City Clerk

Starlett Bailey

Administrative Assistant

Corinna Banks

Constituent Service Representative

Building Officials

Patrick Moran

Chief Building Official

Jacob Cockrell

Land Development Manager

Edward Jackson

Land Development Coordinator

John Wright

Building Inspector

Felleshia Blair

Permitting Specialist

Anthony Tillman

Permitting Specialist

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Director of Code Enforcement

Kendrick Nixon

Code Enforcement Officer

Keenan Marr

Code Enforcement Officer

George Terrell

Code Enforcement Officer

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

Communications & Technology

James Upchurch

Communications Director

Theresa Turner

Communications Coordinator

Jimez Stephens

Communications Technician

Kenn Cook

Systems Administrator

Meisha Cisero

GIS Manager

Economic Development

Christian Green

Economic Development Director

Ashley Sailor

Economic Development Associate


Keisha Franklin

Finance Director

Shakerah Hall

Procurement Manager

Eric Hawkins 

Revenue Manager 

Audrey Mays

Senior Accountant

Jermaine Thompson 

Revenue Specialist Lead Finance 

Treba Smith

Revenue Specialist

Susan Angelo

Purchasing Coordinator

Human Resources

Leona Durden

Director of Human Resources

Myrlene Thomas

Human Resources Analyst

Parks & Recreation

Sedrick Swan

Director of Parks & Recreation

Tameika Porter

Asst. Director of Special Events

Miguel Rivera

Facility Operations Manager

Randy Hunter

Park Operations Manager

Tanya Diaz

Recreation Program Coordinator

Cole Chambless

Program Coordinator

Sheldon Fleming

Naturalist Coordinator

Michael Duncan

Athletic-Aquatic Coordinator

Joe Heard

Crew Leader

Keiron Lindsay

Crew Leader

Stephen Shepard

Crew Leader

Tony Banks

Parks Maintenance Worker

Justin Bush

Parks Maintenance Worker

Terrianna Elder

Custodial Worker

Ricky McElroy

Custodial Worker

John Nettles

Parks & Recreation Ambassador

Municipal Court

Mallory Minor, MPA, MPS

Court Administrator

Victoria Harris-Ferguson

Court Clerk

Curtis W. Miller

Chief Judge

Janet C. Scott

Associate Judge

Michael Sheridan


LaTasha Barnes


Planning and Zoning

Tre’Jon Singletary

Senior Planner

Abeykoon Abeykoon


Cobi Brown

Planning Administrative Technician

Public Works and Engineering

Hari Karikaran, P.E.

City Engineer